April

So. Script Frenzy has begun. I have not. I am hellishly unprepared and freakishly stressed with work right now. Tomorrow evening, I shall immerse myself in booze and scripting. Yay.

National Poetry Month has also begun. I have written a poem. I am mildly fond of most of it. I have plans on this front now. It’s never good when I start having plans.

There’s also a new story lurking. I’ve written bits of it, made many notes and keep getting distracted from other things to think about this story. Guess we’ll see where that goes.

I go now to read and to contemplate last night’s fucked up dream of a beautiful gay superhero who tried to sacrifice himself to save the world but wasn’t powerful enough and was, quite frankly, more interested in giving blow jobs.

Leave a Reply

